By in Personal

Introduction for tzwrites

Hey there, I am a 23 year old stay at home young woman. I graduated with a Bachelor's in English but have been unable to find a job yet so I am glad to spend my time at home with 3 dogs, 1 cat, 10 chickens and a rooster! As you can tell, my hobbies include playing with my pets, writing online, reading and binge watching TV shows. My favourite foods include all things pasta, pizza and soup. Starbucks frappuccinos are my favourite drinks although I have no Starbucks near me where I live now. I am currently living in Romania even though I have lived in Canada for most of my life. I hope to pursue a career in either teaching english or freelance writing. I know there are many opportunities out there but I have yet to seize one. Till then, I hope to amuse you with my articles.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


RegieEstioco wrote on July 16, 2014, 9:10 AM

Welcome to the community...

africanpen wrote on July 20, 2014, 1:08 PM

Thanks for sharing this with us

jamarse wrote on July 20, 2014, 2:56 PM

Have fun with the chickens. Why settle in Romania, I would have thought that Canada would be able to offer you more career opportunities then Romania?

BarbRad wrote on July 31, 2014, 2:45 PM

Nice to meet you. With all that time you should be able to post a lot of great content her. I'll be exploring more of what you've already written after I get my first post for today up.

iwrite28 wrote on November 10, 2014, 2:47 AM

Welcome to PersonaPapers and hope you have a wonderful time here.