By in Personal

Introduction for Ijusa

I am Elvis Ijusa, a Kenyan by birth and a proud one for that matter. I am nineteen years of age and currently a campus student at The Multimedia University Of Kenya taking a Diploma in Electrical and Telecommunication Engineering which takes three years but they seem to be a whole decade. Elvis likes making new friends and interacting with new people. I also love to cook and of course eating. During my free time i like watching movies and listening to music that inspires. Apart from that I also write. My favorite food is spaghetti and beef stew. My favorite drink is fresh mango juice. I joined the site mainly to express myself and my ideas and of course to earn some little cash. I hope you will enjoy reading my items.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.

Comments

arthurchappell wrote on January 14, 2015, 4:58 AM

welcome to persona papers - your degree subject sounds very demanding - good luck with your studies. They may seem to be taking a long time but they will be over before you know it

bestwriter wrote on January 14, 2015, 5:09 AM

So we have one more PPer eager to make friends, participate and also hopes to earn in the process. Writing can take you away from the heavy work that you need to do to complete your course. Some relaxation is necessary.

SLGarcia wrote on January 16, 2015, 12:57 PM

Welcome to Persona Paper. I hope you enjoy the site as much as I do.

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 16, 2015, 7:56 PM

Hi, it is nice to meet you on here. I hope to read and interact with the future posts you write on here.