By in Personal

Introduction for milkcartonss

Hi, my name is Josephine and I'm a 21 year old college student. I'm from New Jersey, but I hope to one day move to more southern state, such as North Carolina or Virginia, once I graduate. I'm currently pursuing my degree in Psychology and Business Management. My current occupation is working part-time as a sales associate at the arts and crafts store, Michaels. I also "work" online on a multitude of websites in my free time. My hobbies include watching a lot of YouTube, reading, working out, I do enjoy cleaning sometimes, and I like to organize. My favorite food is french fries and I mainly try to drink water, but I really do enjoy juices and almond milk.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


OldRoadsOnceTraveled wrote on January 8, 2015, 4:37 PM

It's great to have you here. Welcome to Persona Paper.

vanGogh wrote on January 8, 2015, 9:17 PM

Hi Josephine. Welcome here in Persona Paper. My folks are right now in Virginia and Maryland; great places. I get to see them in rare times. Missed them

dzdn wrote on January 13, 2015, 10:22 AM

Welcome! I hope everything goes well here for you. What other types of online "work" do you do?

ashuli wrote on April 23, 2015, 7:00 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!

JohnRoberts wrote on December 10, 2015, 2:48 PM

Obviously you were one and done here at PP and never returned to give the site a fair chance by posting more writings.

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 16, 2015, 1:17 PM

Hi, it is nice to meet you on here. I hope to read and interact with the posts that you write in the future.