By in Personal

Introduction for icefairie

Hi, my name is Rhona, also known as icefairie. I currently work in London as an investment assistant, however, from March I will be relocating to Cardiff! I am engaged and due to get married in May. My hobbies include arts & crafts, running but my main passion is music and going to gigs, particularly rock and metal. I have plenty of favourite foods, mainly takeaways (naughty!) but since I'm on a diet I have to avoid the foods I normally love! I am slightly obsessed with the pad thai that my housemate makes though. If I had to chose one meal for the rest of my life, I could happily live off that. And just to clarify the housemate part, myself and my fiance live with another couple although we have recently put a deposit down on a house which is in the process of being built and should be completed in December 2015!

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


suzzy3 wrote on January 2, 2015, 10:52 AM

I do hope your house is soon ready there is nothing like your own space. My son and his girlfriend who live with us are saving like mad for a deposit. Nice to meet you.

catsholiday wrote on January 2, 2015, 10:58 AM

I love Pad thai too - love Thai food generally. I love food so not surprising!!

Craggers wrote on January 3, 2015, 10:03 AM

I hope the move and the wedding go well! I have never had Thai food - which I find pretty incredible as I eat anything!

RikRavado wrote on January 3, 2015, 6:51 PM

Welcome to PP. Hope the move to Wales goes well. Big contrast to London!

ashuli wrote on January 5, 2015, 6:06 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!

WorDazza wrote on January 5, 2015, 4:02 PM

Moving to Wales? Why? Are you on the run from something/someone? emoticon :winking:

LeaPea2417 wrote on December 17, 2015, 9:09 PM

Hi, it is nice to meet you on here. I do hope you come back so I can interact with more of the posts you will write.