By in Personal

Introduction for Shellmoo

Hi there persona paper staff, my name is Michelle Campbell and i am 28 year old female who currently lives in Scunthorpe which is a smallish town in England. I am a mum of two girls and they are Olivia who is two in February and Paige who is nearly 8 months old and i am a stay at home mum now. I did work for a bank but was made redundant just before Christmas which was brilliant timing by the British banking system. I am due to be married in February 2015 to my partner David who i have been with for six years. I don't have any hobbies that are really very interesting, i like gaming but don't get much time for it anymore due to the kids. My favorite food is enchiladas and i could eat these till i either popped or died of a heart attack due to too much cheese! I am sure you are very busy with applications at the minute due to bubblews ending up being a scam and so people have left in their droves and are now hunting for a new writing platform, but i would love to be accepted here, i have lots to say and love writing blogs in my spare time and need a platform in which to do this. I hope you have enjoyed reading my not very exciting introduction, future blogs will be more interesting!

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


FancyFree74 wrote on January 2, 2015, 3:07 PM

welcome my friend, I just joined yesterday! I'm really liking the layout here. Much Success to you!

suzzy3 wrote on January 2, 2015, 4:40 PM

I joined today and am having a lot of fun reading and putting out posts. I am a bubbles exile . I think this is going to be fun.

Ruby3881 wrote on January 4, 2015, 12:22 PM

Welcome to Persona Paper, Michelle! Things are really rocking here right now. I'm sure you'll meet lots of great folks to read and share with emoticon :smile:

ashuli wrote on January 5, 2015, 6:04 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!

Craggers wrote on January 5, 2015, 5:46 PM

Welcome Michelle. I've only been here a few days but really liking it