By in Personal

Introduction for keishafaye100

Hello, my name is Keisha. I am currently a college student with an occupation less than 20,000 a year. I am going to school for human resources, and hope to make great income to help pay off the college loans i have taken out. A few hobbies of mine include ice skating, soccer, and tennis. I have been playing soccer since i was about 6 years old. I have also played tennis when i was around 11 years old. I am a very active person, and i also am very strict on my eating habit. My favorite drink is water and green tea, because they both have very great long term benefits. My favorite food is salmon, and rice. However i also enjoy junk foods such as cookies, cupcakes, and soda. I am unable to eat fatty foods most of the time, but when i am able to eat them i really appreciate it.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.

Comments

easyway wrote on November 9, 2014, 8:36 PM

I am also new here. nice to meet you. I hope we become buddies.

ashuli wrote on November 10, 2014, 2:38 AM

Hi there ! Welcome to persona paper, i am sure you will enjoy writing here!

bestwriter wrote on November 11, 2014, 10:18 PM

Welcome to PP. It would have been nice if you mentioned your location. It helps. I wonder why it is called soccer. We call it football here :)

avin wrote on November 12, 2014, 2:46 AM

Hello, I am new to persona paper, wish to get connected to you and other fellow writers here, wish me luck friend !

BarbRad wrote on November 12, 2014, 3:51 AM

I hope you will enjoy writing here on Persona Paper. Welcome to the site.

iwrite28 wrote on November 14, 2014, 9:05 AM

Welcome to Persona Paper Keisha. Human Resources is a great field to be in...wish you all the best with that.

maxeen wrote on November 19, 2014, 12:43 PM

Hello,I also am only here a few weeks ,hope you enjoy being here.

scheng1 wrote on December 6, 2014, 11:24 PM

I rather that you stop studying and start working. Human Resource is about dealing with people, not about textbook knowledge.