By in Personal

Introduction for splashrahul

Good morning Sir, I am glad to be here for this opportunity. I am 23 years old and I am from Nepal. I am seeking an opportunity to work online a article writer. I have a bachelor degree with a major in Computer Application. Graduated from the Manipal university in 2014. Over the past three years, I have worked with Aquario Computers & Co.,Ltd as Coder and Designer who responsible for the website and application development. During this period, I have learnt much I learned the values of teamwork and commitment, how to win, how to work hard, how to concentrate and focus on goals, and how to balance my time and priorities. I enjoy thinking, enjoy learning, enjoy working, surfing internet. In my free time, I often participate a lot of activities, such as table tennis, badminton, those can help me regulate my personal state. I am expecting to become a professional webdesigner someday. As i enjoy writing i want you to hire me. Thanks

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


ashuli wrote on October 20, 2014, 10:35 AM

Hi there! welcome here on persona paper, hope you will enjoy your stay here and from today will start following your posts :)

idyll wrote on October 21, 2014, 3:28 AM

nice to meet you splashrahul warmly welcome to persona paper. wish you enjoy your stay here

Kent_123 wrote on October 21, 2014, 2:26 PM

Hello, nice to meet you here. I am glad to follow you for reading more articles from you.

splashrahul wrote on October 27, 2014, 1:59 AM

thanks ! ashuli

splashrahul wrote on October 27, 2014, 2:00 AM

thanks idyll , thanks for the warm welcome

splashrahul wrote on October 27, 2014, 2:01 AM

thnks keep on reading man

maxeen wrote on November 28, 2014, 6:17 PM

Hello ,welcome . I tried to read your post on painting but it seems to have gone..