By in Personal

Introduction for ChihuahuaMom

Born and raised in the Midwest U.S., I've been writing poetry and prose for ten years. Currently I am unemployed due to some disabilities. My hobbies include writing, (of course), but I also enjoy reading and listening to music and the great outdoors (when the weather is fit). Also, I am an animal and nature lover, ever since I was a child. I have always had a great appreciation for the beautiful outdoors and watching wildlife in a country setting. Having spent my childhood on a farm probably influenced my love of animals and nature. Currently I have a chihuahua, Lady, whom I adopted in May from a humane shelter. She is great company. My favorite food is pizza, which I don't have nearly often enough for my liking.

You will need an account to comment - feel free to register or login.


ashuli wrote on October 16, 2014, 2:57 AM

Hi there ! I am happy to start following you to read all of your new posts and know more about you through your writings... :)

Kasman wrote on October 16, 2014, 3:05 PM

Welcome to Persona Paper. Look forward to hearing about your little doggie, Lady.

ChihuahuaMom wrote on October 16, 2014, 8:50 PM

Thank you friend. I will try to write more stories about my little chihuahua in the future.

ChihuahuaMom wrote on October 16, 2014, 8:51 PM

Hi, ashuli, thank you for reading and commenting.

Scorpie wrote on October 17, 2014, 9:38 AM

Welcome to PP Chichi!

Firecracker wrote on January 3, 2015, 3:12 PM

I love chihuahuas! I have one as well! :D